13 DAYS TO GO & I AM STILL CLUELESS

I just came to realize that my marriage is just 13 days away! I also came to realize that I am totally clueless. Clueless about the entire concept of marriage, clueless about these weird mood swings, clueless about how I am going to stop myself from freaking out, clueless about will anyone in this world understand the moments of doubt that I undergo everyday? and the biggest question:

You were born. You lived a quarter of your life in understanding your family and its ways. Suddenly you find yourself being shift deleted from your setup and now, you have to start from scratch!

Phew! God bless Me 😉

Leave a Reply

